Links

 

SOURCES AND RESOURCES

British Media Online – www.wrx.zen.co.uk/britnews.htm

UK Parliament – www.parliament.uk

They Work For You – www.theyworkforyou.com

Westminster Confidential – davidhencke.com

Corporate Europe Observatory – corporateeurope.org/en

Grayzone – thegrayzone.com

Electronic Intifada – electronicintifada.net

Elephants in the Room – medium.com/elephantsintheroom

Jewish Voice for Labour – www.jewishvoiceforlabour.org.uk

The Lancet – www.thelancet.com

Independent Sage – www.independentsage.org

Jonathan Cook – https://twitter.com/Jonathan_K_Cook?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor

The Analysis.news – theanalysis.news

Consortium News – consortiumnews.com

Media Lens – www.medialens.org

Declassified UK – declassifieduk.org

Julian Charles – www.themindrenewed.com

Scottish Review – www.scottishreview.net

Press & Broadcasting Freedom – medianorth.org.uk

Craig Murray – www.craigmurray.org.uk

Lobster magazine – www.lobster-magazine.co.uk

Middle East Eye – www.middleeasteye.net/news

Middle East Monitor – www.middleeastmonitor.com

The Word – thewordmedia.org

Vox Political – voxpoliticalonline.com

Statewatch – www.statewatch.org/news

MintPress News – www.mintpressnews.com

The Last American Vagabond – www.thelastamericanvagabond.com

Covert Action – covertactionmagazine.com

Deep Dive Palestine – www.palestinedeepdive.com

Spinwatch – spinwatch.org

Powerbase – powerbase.info/index.php/Main_Page

Gal-dem – gal-dem.com

UK politics – www.politics.co.uk

Housing and home safety – https://muckrack.com/peter-apps

A Scottish perspective – https://lesleyriddoch.com/

Scottish Left Review – http://www.scottishleftreview.org/

Javelin Media – https://javelinmedia.org/

UK political commentary – https://novaramedia.com/

Doubledown News – https://www.doubledown.news/

The Corbett Report – https://www.corbettreport.com/about/

Byline Times – https://bylinetimes.com/

 

 

 

 

 

BLOGS AND BLOGGERS

Anna Chen – madammiaow.blogspot.com

Phil Roddis – steelcityscribblings.uk/wp/about/

Gordon Dangerfield – gordondangerfield.com

Pearls and Irritations – johnmenadue.com

Colin Challen – http://www.colinchallen.org/blog

Gordon Prentice – shrinkslessorsquare.com

Chris Mulliin – www.chrismullinexmp.com

Richard Murphy – www.taxresearch.org.uk/Blog/

 

 

CAMPAIGNS AND CAMPAIGNERS

Palestine Action – palestineaction.org

Scotland & Palestine – www.scottishpsc.org.uk

Republicanism – labourforarepublic.org.uk

Orgreave Truth and Justice Campaign – otjc.org.uk

AE 9/11 truth – www.ae911truth.org

Labour Grassroots – labourgrassroots.com

Cladding and fire safety – manchestercladiators.org.uk

Global justice – www.globaljustice.org.uk

War on Want – www.waronwant.org

Global Partners Governance – https://gpgovernance.net/

Challenging misrepresentation – https://www.campain.org/

Media reform – https://www.mediareform.org.uk/

 

 

 

SPORTING LIVES

Rose Reilly – www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjV8BJ77kQo

Beryl Burton – www.youtube.com/watch?v=6wTBaW6hcGw